Committee and Action Meetings for 2016

Please click read more to see our committee and action meeting dates for 2016.

When? Action meetings start at 7 pm.

Where? Ebor Court, Skinner Street, Leeds, LS1 4ND

A downloadable Word document is attached below.

  • Monday 18th January
  • Tuesday 9th February
  • Thursday 10th March
  • Monday 4th April
  • Tuesday 10th May
  • Thursday 9th June
  • Monday 4th July
  • Tuesday 9th August
  • Thursday 8th September
  • Monday 10th October
  • Tuesday 8th November
  • Thursday 8th December